Would you do…Linda Cohn?

Why we might:

The easy answer: She’s Jewish. C’mon, you know what that means: likes to drink, likes to party, likes to take it in the pooper fool around. But being Jews ourselves, we’ve come to know such women rather well (wink, wink). And we know they don’t put up a very good fight against dudes who hit on them. Get it? Huh, well do ya? THEY’RE FREAKIN’ SLUTS! No reason to think Cohn is any different.

The more in-depth answer: The fine folks at Wikipedia tell us that this SportsCenter anchor played on her high school’s ice hockey team. We’re banking on Cohn still having the uni. If she does, there is great role-play potential here. Include the stick and we could get some freaky violent shit going on.

Why we might not:

The easy answer: Born November 10, 1959. 1959. That’s like before Dinosaurs roamed the earth. (Or cavemen, if you ask Carl Everett.)

The more in-depth answer: Age is one thing, aging is another. We’ve watched Cohn through the years, and as the age has gone up, the makeup layering has come on. We wouldn’t be at all surprised if she looked like this guy when she’s au natural (that’s french). Face lifts can’t be ruled out in her past or near future, either. This anchor used to be a babe in the ’90s, but the makeup is slathered on thicker than the layer of condoms you’ll need if you want to go through with it.

The answer: We’re pretty sure we could do her considering the Jewish background, but that’s not enough for wanting to do her. A hockey-playing childhood lets the imagination wander to pretty great places — places so great (we’re really thinking a full-on beating with the hockey stick) to make this a “yes” vote. But the Long Islands will have to come in pairs (we see the 2-for-1 Happy Hour special applying). We’ll go ahead and say if we pounded nine stiff ones in 20 minutes or less she’d be worth a screw.

All right, folks. Your turn to decide if Andrews is worth a cheap screw: post a simple “Y” (for yes, “I’d run through that shit”), or “N” (for no, “I wouldn’t touch that with a 10 foot pole”) in the comments sections.

Standings:

-Adam Landres-Schnur

39 Responses

  1. Great Pic comparison of what she might actually look like haha. I am really on the fence with this one. Cohn has had some work done to her face, so who knows what she really looks like anymore. Just the idea that I could be the first person to receive breaking news, while having sex is intriguing. Imagine we are going at it and she received a text message about a trade from ESPN before it is aired or reported. Wow that is hot!

  2. I would only do her if she looked the way she did about 5 years ago.

  3. I’m pretty desperate but I think I’m gonna have to pass.

  4. I would say no but I wouldn’t mind sharing a beer with her and talking sports.

  5. and some say she’s polydactyl… go look that up and have some fun

  6. NFW! No f’ing way! Not even with your dick.

    And Adam from the Hater Nation said he wouldn’t do Erin Andrews? That is truly a hater.

    FYI: Linda uses a fake voice on the air. She normally talks like a stereotypical lawng island J.A.P.

  7. N

  8. I came back to reconsider. Hmmm…still a no

  9. N

  10. No

  11. Here are some links that I believe will be interested

  12. Looks nice! Awesome content. Good job guys.
    »

  13. I say briefly: Best! Useful information. Good job guys.
    »

  14. It’s all relative. If you catch me in a dry spell the answer is YES! If you compare her to Stark, Andrews, or Berntstein … HELL NO.

    Sad thing is if she wasn’t on tv she’d be just another women getting little attention at the local bars.

  15. Cohn is known in Bristol for the BEST BLOW JOB known to man. She will go down faster than an express elevator at 5 PM on Friday. I hear if you ask, she will..

  16. i’d eat it

  17. hell yea i would

  18. (y)es for Linda. Not a very strong “y” for her, though. She’d be good for having a warm body in bed to stick your dick into on a cold, winter night. But I would love to ram her ass to hear her scream in her stereotypical lawng island accent.

  19. In a cold minute. Actually, there’s a rumor that a few years back at a post-ESPYs shindig, a slightly drunken Linda put out a call for any man willing to join her for a midnight romp, and that no less than Ricky Williams took her up on her challenge. I doubt that Ricky needed to toke to take on Ms. Cohn.

  20. n
    I’m not into the elderly

  21. Maybe back when she was working here in Seattle at KIRO. Now she looks like a trasnvestite with a bad makeup job. I wouldn’t hit that shit no matter how fucked up I was.

  22. I’m going against the grain…I would nail her… yes

  23. yes. Beauty is only a light switch away

  24. Yes, she could be wild

  25. No way. She has 6 toes

  26. Sure

  27. maybe a couple of years ago.

  28. She has gotten better looking with age. Very odd… used to be a NO, now is a YES.

  29. I’d hit it, how bad ass would that be if she was a screamer? “FOR THE LOVE OF ELEVATION!”

  30. I think Linda is still smokin’… you don’t see it very often.. but she has great legs. I remember the promo with Mike Richter and there was a full leg shot… call me a Cohnhead..

  31. Hell yea id tap that the second i could

  32. Pass.. Oh my lord, Linda Cohn? She’s a janitor.

  33. yes I would. It looks like her boobs have gotten bigger over the years. But I suppose I’d have to fight Mr. Met, since they did a little-seen promo with MM putting suntan lotion all over a supine LC.

  34. I wouldn’t mind doing a 69 with her…she has great legs…better yet..a standing 69 with her legs wrapped round ya head…

  35. She’s so old her pussy has mice, but I bet she gives extraordinary head with that nice big mouth of hers.

  36. Yes, I would tag that old ass all day long

  37. Hell yeah, I’d do Linda. Especially if she’s into anal. She makes pretty good money too. She’d probably buy the drinks and dinner. Free food and sex? I’m in.

  38. I would agree that Linda has improved with age like a fine wine. Unfortunately, I would have to say yes a old Jewish broads that have had some work done do it for me.

  39. most definitely would bang her, even while she’s on the air announcing “Rome Is Burning next”.You cannot beat a seasoned ass like Linda.She’s still a hot cougar.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

