Would you do…Michelle Bonner?


Why we might:

The easy answer: Take a look at the picture. With those “fuck me” eyes and naughty smile, it’s more like Michelle Boner.

The more in-depth answer: Bonner awfully reminds us of Uncle Jesse’s wife Becky from Full House. The character was played by Lori Loughlin who’s wet dream material. Just imagine now the stars of the late ’80s-early ’90s sitcom having a wild orgy. Loughlin and the Olsen twins could make millions if they filmed that shit.

Anyway, Bonner resembles Loughlin big time, so that could add spice to any bedroom. Just think of Bonner as Becky, the hot host of Wake Up San Francisco, rather than a sports anchor.

Why we might not:

The easy answer: Dull.

The more in-depth answer: Boner Bonner seems conservative and not much in the way of a risk taker. Wouldn’t be shocked if you went in for the score and she had a cage protecting the goods.

Bonner has always made the safe career choice (CNN, Fox Sports Net, ESPN), which likely translates in to safe sex. And no dumbass, we don’t mean with a condom. We mean safe as in conservative. Like one-position-sex where her head is in a completely different place. Chance she’d be thinking about you is slim.

The answer: Bonner is mega-ultra-bukkake hot. She certainly gives men Instant Boner Syndrome (IBS). The likelihood of a boring lay is high, but while she doesn’t seem like a risk taker, we are. And we’ll certainly take a risk with her. For the record, let’s call it two Long Island’s for us to get a bit more aggressive, and let’s call it three for Bonner to loosen up this sultry fox.

All right, folks. Your turn to decide if Bonner is worth a cheap screw: post a simple “Y” (for yes, “I’d run through that shit”), or “N” (for no, “I wouldn’t touch that with a 10 foot pole”) in the comments sections. Add how many Long Islands it would take to convince you (or her) to get frisky in the sack.

Standings (also found on right sidebar):

Rachel Nichols was 13 “yes” and 3 “no.”
Suzy Kolber was 26 “yes” and 2 “no.”
Melissa Stark was 16 “yes” 0 “no.”
Lisa Salters was 10 “yes” and 8 “no.”
Kit Hoover was 6 “yes” 1 “no.”
Erin Andrews was 21 “yes” and 1 “no.” (The one “no” was from NFL Adam who is being talked to about starring in Brokeback Mountain 2.)
Linda Cohn was 8 “yes and 8 “no.”
Bonnie Bernstein was 18 “yes” and 1 “no.”
Jeanne Zelasko was 4 “yes” and 4 “no.”
Andrea Kremer was 5 “yes” and 7 “no.”
Pam Oliver was 18 “yes” and 5 “no.”
Heather Cox was 6 “yes” and 2 “no.”

52 Responses

  1. Y and 0 long islands, although three or four would make it more fun and if she had one or two maybe she would loosen up a bit.

  2. The girls that seem conservative are the biggest hoochies. So give me a “Yes.”

  3. Yes, because McLean is dead on.

    One Long Island a piece.

  4. well, as usual, I’m not really that into her, but gimme about 3 long islands and I’ll be doing my best Uncle Jessie impression and makin sure her house is full (if ya know what I mean)

  5. I’m in. Sober.

  6. She’s always shot from the waist up so she might have like huge flabby booty with a bunch of cellulite.

    But from what I see count me in.

  7. I’m going to have to disagree with the consensus so far and give a dissenting No vote.

  8. all day my dude

  9. Not a chance. And I can’t believe you would sully the good name of Lori Laughlin by linking her to the worst SportsCenter anchor since Chris Meyers.

    For shame.

  10. Nope

  11. have mercy…you know it

  12. oh hell yes. I gots 1 word for you. BOOBIES!

  13. YYY — Michelle gives me IBS, but I’d go for one LIT, just to get me going. She does come off as not wanting to do much more than missionary & doggie, unless you could talk her into it. Would seem to be a good neighbor if you live on Wisteria Lane.

  14. Sure, count me in

  15. has anyone seen that new nascar chick on ESPN? She threatens Erin Andrews. You guys need to add her to the list.

    Oh, and as for Bonner? “hell” to the “no!”

  16. Y

    0 Long Islands for me
    2 Long Islands for her

    I can close the deal at the end of the second Long Island, however, depeding on potential cock block scenarios, it may take 3.

  17. I’d drill that girl like the Northern Slope, but I’m married, who wouldn’t I do that to

  18. I’d drill that girl like the northern slope, but who would I do that to

  19. every way till sunday i would do everything to that chick

  20. I agree witht he eyes….I’d do her….but i would have to be on top

  21. Y – In a heart beat. She might look chunky, but from the side u can see she has a sexy lil waist and that could mean a shapely rear and a sexy pair of legs. Would be a good GF.

    Forget Long Islands, lets get to bizness with tequila shots and lots of body shots off of Michelle

  22. Yes. Michelle can shake those nice jugs of her`s in my face anytime.

  23. HELL YEAH….I bet she shaves

  24. Yes

  25. Hell yeah Ii would nail her. I would bet she is a freak in bed.

  26. I’d hit it

  27. HELL yeah…i’d hit that all fucking day. and the aunt becky comparison works, but bonner is stacked beyond belief

  28. I love Michelle eyes, but she has sensational legs. I’d do in a New York minute.

  29. Michelle has incredible legs. She also has a great smile, along with bedroom eyes. I’d do her no problem.

  30. I would absolutely without a shodow of a doubt do Michelle Bonner. She is superhot.

  31. Michelle is sooo Sexxy. Her legs are unbelievablely hot. They are thick, silky and so shapely.And not to mention that rack and those eyes.

    I’d do her do without even thinking

  32. Definitely i’d do her. Although she gives off a lesbian vibe so I’m not sure she’d be interested. lol Would be much hotter if another female joined in with us. lol

  33. uh.. geez… let me think… FUCK YES! Bonner is built for sex. I can essentially guarantee that she is not conservative in bed either – she’s sassy, even a bit cocky, so chances are very good that she’s a superfreak.

  34. Yes, just look at those eyes, she looks better on ESPN than CNN.

  35. I’d hit it!

  36. A resounding yes.. absolutely I would do her… In fact, she’d be the one in control and sitting on my face.

  37. She does appear to have some big fat assed titties though…i’d hit it.

  38. She looks alot like my wife … especially in the face and chest … YYY!

  39. Yes, just because Im a fan of her when she was really hot. The BMX movie back in the 80’s “RAD” http://imagesource.art.com/images/products/regular/10045000/10045884.jpg

  40. y

  41. Yes with a CAPITAL Y

    Always love her and think about whipping it out when she’s on SPORTSCENTER

    Mmmmm….Michelle

  42. Yes……on the ESPNnews desk!

  43. Yes. She has what I would describe as a “sensual thickness”

  44. i would but shes not in my top ten…..shes got a jaw line like a linebacker, but i’d spackle

  45. Wipe up the drool for Bonner. She has a lumpy bod and an ass like a plank. She also happens to be one of the least pleasant people you’d ever want to work with. “Bitch” is too nice here.

  46. I agree with the previous comment on Ms Bonner. Also, any woman who takes voice coaching lessons to sound more like a dude: NOT hot.

  47. Yeah she does look like the bitchy type. But who cares? I bet she has great head game. From the neck up she looks chunky, but she’s got an okay bod. Great legs.

  48. I’d bury my face in her ass. Yum. Then I’d stick my cock in it. I’d stick it in every hole on her body. Then I’d bust all over her face and watch her lick it up.

  49. Y…I’d blast her in the seat

  50. Michelle is a HOT HOT piece. I bet she’d shit a brick if she knew this kind of site existed rating her Bone-a-bility.
    She’s got the eyes, rack and sexy ass. Heeeeeelllll yes.

  51. I think Lori Loughlin was hot also, but Michelle has a better personality and a nice set of tits. Hasn’t anyone seen how big her fuckin tits are?

  52. Yea Her boobs are BIG. She also has a sexy ass pair of legs that look smooth as silk. She needs to be permanent on FIrst Take so she can tease us by crossing and uncrossin those babies right in front of us while she jiggles those juggs..

Leave a Reply

