"Would you do…" Tournament: No. 6 Stacey Dales vs. No. 11 Kit Hoover

(If you don’t know what the hell the “Would you do…” Tournament is all about, read this first).

Dales has lots of momentum entering the tourney, but will she be like last year’s Syracuse and burn out once in?

No. 6 Stacey Dales:


Why we might: She’s 27. Tight. (Note the dual meaning).
Why we might not: 34-24-36 Six feet, 155 pounds.
Regular season “record”: 22 yes-2 no.

No. 11 Kit Hoover:


Why we might:
Star-(expletive)ing is always cool.
Why we might not: Ewww, she’s old.
Regular season “record”: 9 yes-1 no.

Who moves on is up to you…

Who would you rather do?
Stacey Dales
Kit Hoover
pollcode.com free polls
19 Responses

  1. Not even remotely close in my book. Stacey all the way. Sneaky hot.

  2. STACEY DALES is my Girl to win this whole thing…

    Watch out Erin Andrews!!!

  3. Dales is the most grossly overrated competitor in this thing, as the four pics of her reveal (including the one in her hoops uni where she looks like an angry dude). However, Hoover doesn’t present much of a challenge, and Oliver’s DSL’s aren’t much better. Soft seeding pushes Dales through to the third round, where she’s gonna get whacked.

  4. Stacey is tall as hell but I’ll take her.

  5. Stacey Dales got divorced because she probably is a lesbian…. and I’m not talking the Cinemax kind that we like. I mean the Subaru Outback driving Indigo Girl listening kind we try not to make eye contact with. Kit Hoover is a piece of ass, as long as that gland that gets her wet can produce who gives a shit?

  6. Not even remotely close in my book. Stacey is a man.
    Kit is a cutie

  7. well I voted for Stacey, but it was a tough decision. Kit was on road rules so she’s probably been plugged by like 34 douche-bag guys during those real world-road rules challenges. I’m not sure I want to follow all that. Plus she’s only marginally hot. Dales is only cute in like 1 of her pictures and she’s so tall that I’d probably get lost. So I had issues with both. Fuck, now I’m thinking I should have voted for Kit. I went with Dales because she’s younger and likely less of a skank. And she looks pretty good in some pictures.

  8. if you look at that first pic of hoover and still vote for dales, you are a homosexual

    not that there’s anything wrong with that

  9. This one looks competitive. And since THN’s candidate is Hoover, we have to pull for her.

  10. Gross. Kit Hoover is a washed-up Road Rules alum. Blech.

    Stacey is 6’0 and cute. And being 6’0 and weighing 155 is nice, not a reason “why not.” If she loses, I’ll console her. We can be a 6’0 tall blonde lesbian couple.

  11. I agree about Kit’s first picture. She’s flashing some serious leg and me like.

  12. The pictures available for Dales does not do her justice. Watch ESPN over the next 3-4 days during the conference tourneys and you’ll see a hot woman. Hoover got a tough draw – shes sexy, older than I thought but thats not a bad thing, she could have won a number of different matchups if the seedings went differently……

  13. hoover looks good in a short skirt, but Dales takes this one by a hair

  14. hoover is HOT. older and with some experience, she’s the type that’d let you put it anywhere. anywhere.

  15. The comment section is leaning towards Kit, but Dales is going away big. I smell set-up.

  16. Dales in a close one….

  17. Stacey in a landslide.

  18. stacey dales is HOTTT!!! I love to hear her talk as well fellas. Lesbo or not, the girl’s got it going on and she always looks good on ESPN doing her analysis. Hey Stacy, do you like black guys??? Cause I like you.

  19. erin andrews and bonnie bernstein would make my finals.

Leave a Reply

