Would you do…Lauren Jackson?

Why we might:

The easy answer: Jackson’s from New South Wales. Cross “Australia” off the list.

The more in-depth answer: Jackson, whose WNBA championship and MVP trophy are about as valuable as the secret to KFC’s Original Recipe, doesn’t hold back off the court.

It ain’t Swank or Cheri, but Jackson posed nude in the Australian magazine, Black+White.

It’s one of those “artistic nude” spreads which, to us, is like marijuana; pot is a “gateway” to the hard shit and so is artistic nudity. That guy in the photo with her? Yeah, not really the pool man.

Why we might not:

The easy answer: Six-foot-five, 187 lbs. (Sigh).

The more in-depth answer: Sell. Out. From Wikipedia.

Jackson decided to leave Australia after the 2005-06 season. Although she would not earn as much money in Korea as she could in Russia, her salary will still be higher than what she could earn in Australia.

So if you and Jackson are dating, and she then realizes John from Marketing has African American ancestry, is she just going to jump ship? Friends, that’s a risk we cannot take.

The answer: Tempting. Hard to turn down a chick who’s posed nude and has also done the SI swimsuit thing. We’re also suckers for a hot blond. The size? Eh, that’s what hard liquor’s for. Let’s call it three drinks for us, an airbrush for her, and some cameramen to get her ready for her post-basketball career.

All right, folks. The polls are open (nice new edition, huh?). But don’t shy away from the comments. Wanna see what a 6-5 broad looks like on all-fours? Gotta get her wasted to find out. How many drinks will it take you — or her — to go down under?

Would you do…Lauren Jackson?
Yes
No
pollcode.com free polls

25 Responses

  1. 6’5″, 187? Yeah, I still would. Three inches shorter isn’t that big a deal.

  2. Only if she admits that the WNBA isn’t really a sport.

  3. Kiwis are New Zealanders, not Australians.

    Yeah, I’m a picky bitch.

  4. Easy yes for me, but all I could think of:

    GEORGE: What was the tallest woman you ever slept with?
    JERRY: I don’t know … six three.
    GEORGE: Wow, … god! You see this is all I think about. Sleeping with a giant. It’s my
    life’s ambition.
    JERRY: So I guess it’s fair to say you’ve set different goals for yourself than say, Thomas
    Edison, Magellan, these types of people.

  5. the women in this contest are getting taller and taller! first stacey dales, then candace parker, now her??

    I’m going to say yes after 3 LIs

  6. My vote was up in the air until this:

    Wanna see what a 6-5 broad looks like on all-fours?

    Why yes, yes I do.

  7. I said no, which is probably not true – if she came on to me in a bar I’d probably do her. But I said no because:

    a. she’s cute, but not really that hot (I’m talking about the face)

    b. she’d crush me.

    she does look pretty good naked though. BTW the pictures are here (warning, NSFW):

    http://www.thenewsvault.com/cgi/news.pl?t=13

    And I was gonna say what the detective said…

  8. I agree with Gmoney….imagine her on all 4s…..OH MY GOD!!!!….you could ride that shit all day long

  9. 6’5″, 187? I don’t think my penis can fit in her.

  10. i knew i was gonna misuse the term Kiwi. i shoulda listened to my gut.

  11. The kiwi eats, roots, and leaves.

  12. I could probably fit my entire head up her snatch. I see 6’5 and all I can think is that voice in Duece Bigelow that goes “THATS A HUGE BITCH”. No and I’d probably run away after a couple LI’s. On all fours I’d look like a cocker spaniel trying to hump a great dane.

  13. photoshop does not work in real life, absolute no to this beast of a woman.

  14. Let’s just say it, most of you guys would pretty much do anything. Including some dudes. But that’s cool. Whatever you are in to.

  15. Remember folks, this is the same NFL Adam who didn’t want to do Erin Andrews.

  16. being 6-6 (and zach’s younger cosin) size is not an issue.

    -noah

  17. Dude, I live in Southern California. Erin Andrews would be a “4” out here.

  18. thats what I love about guys from SoCal. They have this attitude like the streets out there are paved with supermodels and they would kick 10’s out of bed.

  19. I’ve met her and trust me she ain’t hot, and besides she is a lesbian anyway so good luck guys!

  20. I’ve met her too, anonymous, and, yes, she’s a lesbian. She’s also hot as hell.

  21. She can wrap those long legs around me all night.Also around my neck while I am enjoying my meal

  22. I am sure she takes cock in every now and then even if she is a lesbian. besides who cares, have her bring her girlfriend with her for a threesome.

  23. Besides she looks friggin hot in that nude photo shoot as well as the swimsuit. Erections will not be a problem

  24. Absolutely tap that, she looks hot.

  25. I’m good mates with her brother who is 6’7″ and a champion bloke, i haven’t met her as yet but i’d still tap her.

Leave a Reply

