"Would you do… Round 2" Tournament: No. 7 Sasha Cohen vs. No. 10 Lauren Jackson

(If you don’t know what the hell the “Would you do… Round 2” Tournament is all about, read this first).

Don’t 10s always seem to beat 7s?

No. 7 Sasha Cohen:


Why we might:
Flexible.
Why we might not: Not great tits.
Regular season “record”: 83% yes-17% no.

No. 10 Lauren Jackson:


Why we might:
Jackson’s from New South Wales. Cross “Australia” off the list.
Why we might not: Six-foot-five, 187 lbs. (Sigh).
Regular season “record”: 71% yes-29% no.

Who’s marching on?

Who would you rather do?
Sasha Cohen
Lauren Jackson
pollcode.com free polls
12 Responses

  1. Cohen without question. Have you seen the way she bends and contorts on the ice? Put her on a non-slippery surface and wow, that would be a fun night. Plus, I’m 6’3, if a chick is taller than me there’s a serious problem.

  2. Height isn’t important to me — and I’m 5’10”. Beauty is more important. Lauren’s body is tight as hell, so I’d have to at least hit it.

    The big question, however, is whether she’d let me do so. There’s something rather, umm, rather-eat-fish-than-sausage about her. The potential dykiness is the turnoff.

    Cohen’s no great shakes: Pretty, but not hot; cute, but not sexy a la Sarah Hughes or Michelle Kwan. But she is bendy. And not likely to be dyking it out with anyone. So Cohen wins.

  3. Lauren’s topless shot is SUPER airbrushed. Makes it look like she has a nice set…she does not. I agree that Cohen is super young looking which is a little weird, but the ability to pull both ankles over her head is a major plus.

    Cohen FTW.

    This will be the closest match-up thus far.

  4. Cohen…

  5. Cohen is my kinda girl. Tiny, flexible, nice legs… jewish.

  6. I’m like George Costanza, I want to have sex with a giant. Jackson fits the bill.

    I said it before and I’ll say it again about Cohen, I’d rather fuck Borat.

  7. Sweet dude, sweet. 6 comments. You’re on fire. This blog is truly amazing. A topic like this on any other blog would get approx. 5,343 comments. On this one, 6. Keep up the good work.

  8. Lauren Jackson… the fact she plays in Seattle means I have like a thousand times great chance of sleeping with her than Cohen.

    Which gives me a .00005 chance

    Every time I think of Sasha Cohen I think of Sasha Baron Cohen.. aka Borat. Not a turn-on.

    Call me crazy but a 3-some with Jackson and Bird wouldn’t be the worst thing you could accomplish.

  9. How did Sue Bird not make the tourney?

  10. Cohen by 59 percent-to-41 percent. Definitely the closest contest so far. It won’t get that close with Mowatt v. Hamm.

  11. based on those pix anyway, it’s a no-brainer…for Jackson– Sasha Cohen? Common’ guys! Why not Sasha Baron Cohen?

  12. an interesting duo perhaps?–maybe the next contest can be be “Who’d you like to do as a duo?”

Leave a Reply

