"Would you do… Round 3" Tournament: No. 2 Jaclyn vs. No. 10 Larisa and Marisa

(If you don’t know what the hell the “Would you do… Round 3” Tournament is all about, read this first).

The Twins are coming off a rout of No. 7 Katie. Now a second-seeded powerhouse stands in their way. This would be an appropriate time for a Davidson comparison, yes?

No. 2 Jaclyn:


Why we might: Heck, she’s a hometown hottie.
Why we might not: Pretty vanilla.
Regular season record: 90% yes-10% no.
First round: Defeated Milly 79%-21%.

No. 10 Larisa and Marisa:


Why we might: 2 > 1
Why we might not: Larisa and Marisa? Really?
Regular season record: 70% yes-30% no.
First round: Defeated Katie 76%-24%.

Can the momentum carry the Texans beauties to the Final Four or does their luck end at the hands of this Hometown Hottie?

Who would you rather do?
Jaclyn
Larisa and Marisa
pollcode.com free polls
6 Responses

  1. This is one of the hardest choices ever, I have to go with doing one sister then pulling out and making the other suck it off, that is insane.

  2. Yup, they’re twins and that would be cool. But they just aren’t that good looking.

  3. Two may be better than one, but this is some one.

    Looking at Jaclyn’s pics, I wonder which is supposed to be the bad pic. Looking at the twins’ pics, I wonder which is supposed to be the good pic.

    Nonetheless, I contradict myself and go with the twins. I’ve bagged chics as hot as Jaclyn, but I’ve never bagged two at a time (and I’ve tried), let alone twins.

  4. Hmmmmm, since I voted against both competitors in their previous matchup, this is tough.

    I’m guessing the twin sisters would be against pretty much anything that you would ask them to do to each other so I’ll go Jaclyn.

  5. This is a tough choice….but I have to go with the twins!!!

  6. Jaclyn’s stock is falling fast. I also voted for the twins because after some careful consideration I’ve decided that I don’t think Jaclyn is really that hot.

Leave a Reply

